About Us‎ > ‎

Board Members & Activity Leaders


 
Showing 17 items
PositionRoleNameContact Info
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
PositionRoleNameContact Info
Board President OPEN president@newcomersandneighbors.org 
Board Vice President  OPEN vicepresident@newcomersandneighbors.org 
Board Newsletter Nicole Stewart  newsletter@newcomersandneighbors.org 
Board Website Coordinator Lindy Olds website@newcomersandneighbors.org 
Board Secretary  OPEN secretary@newcomersandneighbors.org 
Board Publicity & Community Service Chair OPEN publicity@newcomersandneighbors.org 
Board Membership Heather Nichols  membership@newcomersandneighbors.org 
Board Treasurer Lindy Olds  treasurer@newcomersandneighbors.org 
Activity Group Leader Bon Appetit Adrienne LeBrun & Mary McKenzie bonappetit@newcomersandneighbors.org 
Activity Group Leader Ladies Night Out Amy Rothstein and Jill DePamphilis ladiesnightout@newcomersandneighbors.org 
Activity Group Leader Book Club Joan Handstad bookclub@newcomersandneighbors.org 
Activity Group Leader Friendship Circle Crystal Kneeland friendshipcircle@newcomersandneighbors.org 
Activity Group Leader Empty Nesters President Amy Michelson amym22@comcast.net 
Activity Group Leader Moms & Tots Kelly Michaud & Laura Chabot momsandtots@newcomersandneighbors.org 
Activity Group Leader Couples Night Out Tara Bodine couplesnightout@newcomersandneighbors.org 
Activity Group Leader Moms & Babies Lindy Olds momsandbabies@newcomersandneighbors.org 
Activity Group Leader Family Party Chairperson OPEN communityservice@newcomersandneighbors.org 
Showing 17 items
Comments