About Us‎ > ‎

2019-2020 Board Members & Activity Leaders


 
Showing 16 items
PositionRoleNameContact Info
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
PositionRoleNameContact Info
Board President OPEN president@newcomersandneighbors.org 
Board Vice President  OPEN  
Board Newsletter Sally ChaCha newsletter@newcomersandneighbors.org 
Board Website Coordinator OPEN website@newcomersandneighbors.org 
Board Secretary  Sally ChaCha secretary@newcomersandneighbors.org 
Board Publicity & Community Service Chair OPEN  
Board Membership Heather Ward membership@newcomersandneighbors.org 
Board Treasurer Kristy Diagnostino treasurer@newcomersandneighbors.org 
Activity Group Leader Bon Appetit Adrienne LeBrun & Mary McKenzie pandi74@verizon.net 
Activity Group Leader Ladies Night Out OPEN ladiesnightout@newcomersandneighbors.org 
Activity Group Leader Book Club Joan Handstad bookclub@newcomersandneighbors.org 
Activity Group Leader Friendship Circle Sally Chacha secretary@newcomersandneighbors.com 
Activity Group Leader Empty Nesters President Amy Michelson amym22@comcast.net 
Activity Group Leader Moms & Tots Kelly Michaud & Laura Chabot momsandtots@newcomersandneighbors.org 
Activity Group Leader Couples Night Out OPEN  
Activity Group Leader Family Party Chairperson OPEN  
Showing 16 items
Comments